Everything You Need to Know About Vegan Wine – Eater



Eater
Everything You Need to Know About Vegan Wine
Eater
Whether or not a wine is vegan or vegetarian friendly does not have to appear on the wine label, as there are no laws in place mandating what is written on the labels. The Canadian Food Inspection Agency has labeling requirements for alcoholic

Brought to you by Google News. Read the rest of the article here

Speak Your Mind

*