FDA Says Vegan Mayonnaise Can’t Be Called Mayo – TIME



TIME
FDA Says Vegan Mayonnaise Can't Be Called Mayo
TIME
Vegan mayonnaise—which by definition doesn't contain eggs—can't be marketed as mayonnaise, according to the Food and Drug Administration. Hampton Creek Foods, Inc., a health foods company whose best known product is a vegan, egg-free …
FDA to startup: Your vegan mayonnaise can't be called mayonnaiseArs Technica
Feds Say Vegan Mayo Needs Eggs to Be Called MayoTakePart
FDA calls out vegan spread Just Mayo, saying it's just not mayoPennLive.com
NBCNews.com
all 142 news articles »

Brought to you by Google News. Read the rest of the article here

Speak Your Mind

*